New Music

The Ambrose Deception

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Ecton, Emily
Publisher Disney Pr 2018
368 p. ;
Books

Computer programming : learn it, try it!

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Edelman, Brad
Publisher Capstone Press 2018
48 p. : ill. (some col.) ; 27 cm
Books

Kingsman - The Golden Circle (DVD) [videorecording].

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Egerton, Taron
Publisher 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, 2018.
Widescreen ed.
1 videodisc (ca. 141 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Video DVD
Call Number XX(1648709.1)
Summary When the secret organization headquarters are destroyed and the world is held hostage, their journey leads the agents to the discovery of an allied spy organization in the US called Statesman, dating back to the day they were both founded. In a new adventure that tests their agents' strength and wits to the limit, these two elite secret organizations band together to defeat a ruthless common enemy, in order to save the world, something that's becoming a bit of a habit for Eggsy.

The Triumph of Christianity : How a Forbidden Religion Swept the World

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Ehrman, Bart D.
Publisher Simon & Schuster 2018
352 p. ;
Books

The Night Trade

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Eisler, Barry
Publisher Amazon Pub 2018
Books

Hamilton and Peggy!: A Revolutionary Friendship

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Elliott, L. M.
Publisher Katherine Tegen Books 20180213
Books

The French girl

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Elliott, Lexie,
Publisher Berkley, 2018.
First edition.
pages ; cm
Books
Summary "An exhilarating psychological suspense debut that will propel readers into the darkest edges of friendship, for fans of Fiona Barton, Clare Mackintosh, and Ruth Ware. They were six university students from Oxford--friends and sometimes more than friends--spending an idyllic week together in a French farmhouse. It was supposed to be the perfect summer getaway...until they met Severine, the girl next door. For Kate Channing, Severine was an unwelcome presence, her inscrutable beauty undermining the close-knit group's loyalties amid the already simmering tensions. And after a huge altercation on the last night of the holiday, Kate knew nothing would ever be the same. There are some things you can't forgive. And there are some people you can't forget, likeSeverine, who was never seen again...Now, a decade later, the case is reopened when Severine's body is found in the well behind the farmhouse. Questioned along with her friends, Kate stands to lose everything she's worked so hard to achieve as suspicion mounts around her. Desperate to resolve her own shifting memories and fearful she will be forever bound to the woman whose presence still haunts her, Kate will find herself buried under layers of deception with no one to set her free.."-- "Memories from her trip to France still haunt Kate Channing almost a decade after the fateful vacation. The image of her French neighbor, Severine, is as clear as if she had seen her yesterday--despite the fact that Severine went missing just as the vacation ended. And when the case is reopened, bringing with it resurfaced secrets, rekindled affections, and dangerous enemies, Kate wonders if she will ever be able to rid herself of the ghost of the haunting and silent young woman. As the investigation speeds forward and alliances can no longer be trusted, she begins to understand that the stakes of this game are her own survival"--

Black and White Ball

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Estleman, Loren D.
Publisher St Martins Pr 2018
240 p. ;
Books
Call Number XX(1649233.1)

Computers for seniors : email, internet, photos, and more in 14 easy lessons

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Ewin, Chris,
Publisher No Starch Press, Inc., [2018]
xxv, 331 pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm
Books
Call Number 004.16 EWI

Band on the Run

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fagan, Cary/ Si, Zoe (ILT)
Publisher McClelland & Stewart Ltd 2018
96 p. ;
Books
Call Number XX(1635666.1)

Covert Game

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Feehan, Christine
Publisher Penguin Group USA 2018
400 p. ;
Books
Call Number XX(1649242.1)

The Mitford Murders

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fellowes, Jessica
Publisher St Martins Pr 2018
352 p. ;
Books
Call Number XX(1642014.1)

That Movie Book: Awesome, Weird and Wonderful Flicks for Every Weekend of Your Year

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fennell, Marc
Publisher ABC Books 20180417
Books

The Game

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fewings, Vanessa
Publisher Harlequin Books 2018
384 p. ;
Books
Call Number XX(1640642.1)

Jose Altuve

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fishman, Jon M.
Publisher Lerner Publications, [2018]
32 pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm.
Books
Call Number JB ALTUVE

Kevin Durant

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fishman, Jon M.
Publisher Lerner Publications, [2018]
32 pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm.
Books
Call Number JB DURANT

Lebron James

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fishman, Jon M.
Publisher Lerner Publications, [2018]
32 pages : illustrations (chiefly color) ; 24 cm.
Books
Call Number JB JAMES

Lionel Messi

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fishman, Jon M.
Publisher Lerner Publications, [2018]
32 pages : illustrations (chiefly color) ; 24 cm
Books
Call Number JB MESSI

Rob Gronkowski

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fishman, Jon M.
Publisher Lerner Publications, [2018]
32 pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm.
Books
Call Number JB GRONKOWSKI
Summary "Rob "Gronk" Gronkowski is a tight end for the New England Patriots. Learn more about Gronk's impressive record as tight end, along with his training regimen, what he does in his spare time, and more."--

Von Miller

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:55
by Fishman, Jon M.
Publisher Lerner Publications, [2018]
32 pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm.
Books
Call Number JB MILLER
Summary Presents the life and accomplishments of the professional football player, including how he stays fit, his life off the field, and his MVP performance in Super Bowl 50.

Pages